Call Us Today! (404) 759-8064

Proudly serving Atlanta, GA and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/05/2020 | Author: Jan P.

Comments: Very professional job, quick, neat, didn‚ t leave a mess, had a lot of patching, and their work was top notch. My next door neighbor recommended them, and I‚ m glad she did !

Review Date: 06/28/2020 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Timely and nice quality

Review Date: 06/08/2020 | Author: Jesse W.

Comments: Fast and flexible. Work looks good.

Review Date: 05/26/2020 | Author: Taneisha R.

Comments: Great work, friendly, love my gutters! They did not do a great job cleaning up, so I had nails all over my yard with small kids inside. Even got one in my tire. But otherwise extremely professional, timely, and great communicators!

Review Date: 04/23/2020 | Author: Jerome J.

Comments: Good people

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Oneida W.

Comments: Professional and excellent service. Jauron was great to work with. I definitely plan to use his company again in the future and refer this company to others!

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Graham M.

Comments: Good work, would recommend. Quick to respond

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Blair B.

Comments: Jauron is professional and represents this company i. The best way possible

Review Date: 05/07/2019 | Author: Sheetal W.

Comments: Great work. Will use again.

Review Date: 05/06/2019 | Author: Tab M.

Review Date: 03/07/2019 | Author: S B.

Comments: Top notch from start to finish. Jauron was thorough in his assessment to install new gutters and gutter guards on whole house and garage. Estimate was reasonable and very competitive. I solicited 3 bids before selecting Jauron Daily. Knowledgeable, patient, and detailed on what would be done, materials to be used, worked sensitively to determine best and least intrusive locations on our very heavily wooded lot. Excellent work by the installation team (Daniel, etc). Will definitely use this company again and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/12/2018 | Author: Deborah C.

Comments: This contractor completed the job on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 10/16/2018 | Author: William G.

Review Date: 05/11/2018 | Author: Pearl O.

Comments: These guys was great. They come in get the job done in a timely matter and I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Scott A.

Comments: The work was done well an before it was promised. You canít go wrong if you hire ACC!

Review Date: 02/15/2018 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: Excellent group of people. Did a fantastic job and kept me informed of when they would be there and they were never late.

Review Date: 04/08/2017 | Author: Bindi M.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Owners attitude when trying to discuss what I felt was simple turned out to be lengthy discussion and problematic.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: Navell M.

Comments: I am a real customer. This company did a wonderful job and best the other companies I contacted prices by more than 60 percent. I like the work so much I hired them again the very nice week to do an even bigger job of repairing woodrot so I can get ready to paint my two story home. Go with this company if you want to save money and have an professional job done.

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Kendall B.

Comments: Juaron was excellent in his communication skills, workmanship, and his word. I would use his company again. A+

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were considerate of my time/schedule and worked well with me.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Jauron is the owner and awesome customer service skills. He made me feel like I was his only customer. He reviewed all of my options for a roof from a regular roof to high end roofs. He explained what my particular house has and needs without pushing any one idea. A crew arrived early in the morning and finished my whole roof in one day. I was amazed. I learned that he and his crews are capable of a lot of home repairs and finishing. I would hire him again and will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for his skills.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Lenzi S.

Comments: My new roof looks incredible. The price was unbeatable. They worked super fast & communicated throughout. I would hire Affordable Custom Construction again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Dongquan G.

Comments: great company great guys very good price and high quality job. Thank you for all you did to my sister's house we will hair you again for all of our other jobs.

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: Randal R.

Comments: They were on time and worked very hard to achieve satisfaction for me. They were very careful to move all furniture and put it back in the correct place. They cleaned up at the end of the job.

Review Date: 09/20/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: very professional, and price was reasonable. He secured the furnitures, hardwood floors and windows very well. Finished the project with his dedicated crew very much on time.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Greg C.

Comments: My job was an interior painting job. I was kept updated as to the status and work was performed timely. It looked great afterwards. I'm very pleased with how it turned out.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: ACC did a great job and I would hire them again.

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: Everything was great. Nice easy transaction. Great job and a great value

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Dianne S.

Comments: Very professional. Provided accurate written estimate of cost of service and time needed to provide service. Kept us informed of status of project. We recommend most highly.

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: Barry F.

Comments: very professional very reasonable priced very good to work with

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: Barry H.

Comments: Jerome was very professional. We were not living in the condo, but he kept us informed about the progress. Excellent clean up

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Tom K.

Comments: They were fast, efficient and very reasonable. Definitely will be using them again.

Review Date: 06/27/2019 | Author: John P.

Comments: Very timely, very friendly and easy to work with.

Review Date: 04/18/2019 | Author: Dom -.

Comments: PROFESSIONAL, PUNCTUAL AND DID AN AMAZING JOB.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Communication was excellent - we talked daily, always knew where I stood. Only took a day to get roof on, a couple things were left out but they did handle quickly. The roofers themselves were great! Helped me with a table that had turned over as I couldn't lift. Explained the difference of shingle types due to his patience & explanation. Not pushy at all!!

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Sandy T.

Comments: They were great to work with. They did good work. They started on-time, finished on-time, for the agreed quote, and cleaned up all of their debris. If I had to do it all over again, I would definitely still hire Affordable Custom. I have and would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Van D.

Comments: They were great and very professional, experienced. I would consider them again for any type of home improvement. Their work ethic was above reproach.